RSS Feed

Unacknowledged

Request turned unheardOver & again my request turned unheard with no strain

But once when I let it, found, it would be wiser if I restrain;
Over & again………………………..
Think that should I give me a dice, to stage the thoughts that will edify
It is over again; my thoughts are restrained
Over & again………………………..
To break that ice, I tried the same for twice;
But once again my request turned unheard with no strain.
About vishaldogra120

I have interest in creative activities viz. poetry, Content Writing, making sketch, wire framing for websites.

Leave a Reply

